The International 2019 Ticket Sales

    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

    • The International 2019 Ticket Sales

      Dota2.com wrote:

      This year, the climactic battle for the Aegis of Champions will once again be fought in new lands, as The International Dota 2 Championships invite the world’s top Dota teams to square off at Mercedes-Benz Arena in Shanghai, China on Tuesday, August 20th through Sunday, August 25th.

      Tickets to spectate live at The International will go on sale beginning Friday, May 24th at 12:00 PM and 9:00 PM China Standard Time, with three ticket types available, each covering two days of the event.

      The Tuesday/Wednesday ticket—available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on the first two days of the event, August 20th – 21st, the Thursday/Friday ticket—also available for CNY 499—will grant entrance on August 22nd – 23rd, and the Saturday/Sunday ticket—available for CNY 2099—will grant entrance on August 24th – 25th.

      To help show our appreciation for the community that supports Dota 2, ticket purchases during the first hour of each wave of sales will be limited to Battle Pass owners and Dota Plus members with subscriptions active as of 10AM on Monday, May 20th. Eligible users will find an access code in the Dota 2 Client.

      Tickets for Chinese fans will be available via Damai starting at 12:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. Purchases will require an access code from 12:00 – 1:00 PM, and will open to all customers from 1:15 PM. Codes for Damai will be valid for three purchases to allow purchase of all three ticket types. A national Chinese citizen ID is required to complete all Damai purchases.

      Non-domestic ticket sales will be available via Universe starting at 9:00 PM China Standard Time on May 24th. These purchases will require a single-use access code for the first hour before opening to all customers.

      Please see the Ticketing FAQ for more information.

      We recommend that you prepare your Damai or Universe account and log in before tickets go on sale to help ensure a smooth purchasing experience.

      If you are unsure when non-domestic sales on Universe begin in your time zone, please use this time zone converter.

      • Seattle: May 24th at 6AM
      • Rio de Janeiro: May 24 at 10AM
      • London: May 24 at 2PM
      • Berlin: May 24th at 3PM
      • Moscow: May 24th at 4PM
      • Singapore: May 24th at 9PM
      • Seoul: May 24th at 10PM
      • Sydney: May 24th at 11PM
      Quelle: blog.dota2.com/2019/05/the-international-2019-ticket-sales/